All around the town

Here are some miscellaneous shots I took in my travels around the city recently.

Restaurant window reflection, downtown Chengdu

Bao zi by the sidewalk, downtown Chengdu

Ancient wood door, lone remaining building next to a new construction site, central Chengdu. For some reason a local woman became upset at my taking this photo and chased me away.
 

bicycle 1
 
 
bicycle 2

 

Bicycle, lonely lane
One response to “All around the town

  1. Glad to hear you are okay…I was concerned when I heard the news…oh the stories you will have to tell when you return…be safe and know that people are thinking about you.Jim wierski

Leave a Reply

