More Photos from my Sunday Walk

I’ve got to find another site to store my photos, since I can only upload 5 at a time to Blogger.com, and the storage space is so limited. I’ll try Webshots and a couple of other sites, and include a link here when I find a way to show you a MULTITUDE of interesting pix. In the meantime, here are some more views from my Sunday river walk:

Funan River park: man playing a traditional Chinese two-stringed instrument. I sat for a while and listened.

Traditional buildings: interesting rooflines, shops open to the street

One of my better shots: I wanted to title this one “Pigeons on the grass, alas” (apologies to Gertrude Stein and Virgil Thomson, “Four Saints in Three Acts”), but they’re on the pavement (alas)

A traditional roof detail: glazed ceramic tiles, weathered by the years

Leave a Reply

